Saturday, 28 January 2017

Carl Frampton vs Leo Santa Cruz 2 Fight Times



·    London 4am
·    Sydney 3pm
·    Auckland 5pm
·    New York 11pm
·    Las Vegas 8pm
·    Moscow 7am
·    Berlin 5am
·    Montreal 11am

These are the earliest times the main event can happen. Given logistics, it’s highly likely the bout could begin 15-20 minutes later. So keep this in mind.


Enjoy the fights!

No comments:

Post a Comment